social programme 2020

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

image404

Dress - Smart Casual

Saturday 15th February 2020 

annual dinner dance

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

image405

Dress - Dinner Jackets

Saturday 29th February 2020 

fitting out supper

valentines night disco - 70's & 80's Disco tunes

fitting out supper

image406

Dress - Blazers/Greys

Saturday 14th March 2020

Mothers day cruise

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

fitting out supper

image407

Dress - Smart Casual

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

image408

Saturday 18th July 2020

Admiral's cruise reception

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

Admiral's cruise bbq dance

image409

Dress - Blazers/Whites

Sunday 19th July 2020

commodore's sailpast & dance

commodore's sailpast & dance

commodore's sailpast & dance

image410

Dress - Blazers/Whites

Saturday 12th September 2020

laying up supper

commodore's sailpast & dance

commodore's sailpast & dance

image411

Dress - Blazers/Greys

Saturday 10th October 2020

annual general meeting [agm]

commodore's sailpast & dance

annual general meeting [agm]

image412

Dress - Smart Casual

Friday 30th October 2020

Children's party

purser's christmas dinner

annual general meeting [agm]

image413

Dress - Smart Casual

Saturday 5th December 2020

purser's christmas dinner

purser's christmas dinner

purser's christmas dinner

image414

Dress - Smart Casual

Saturday 12th December 2020

new years eve party

purser's christmas dinner

purser's christmas dinner

image415

Dress - Smart Casual

Thursday 31st December 2020